What’s in the Box?

I got my first FabFitFun boxed in the mail this morning and what better way to start a Monday and the beginning of the week? FabFitFun is a subscription box that sends you the newest products and accessories every season so you’re always in tip-top shape with fashion and beauty trends. All box contents are a surprise, unless you opt to have add-ons with your box – which don’t worry, there is a surplus of as there are tons of items to choose from! So as you can see, I don’t think I’ve ever been so excited for a package in the mail before, but you’ll understand why once I share with you all the amazing things that came inside 🙂

img_0146

All my goodies ranged from french lavender body oil to a complete eye shadow pallet! I absolutely love all the products that FabFitFun was able to snag up for this year’s Fall box! One of my personal favorite items so far has been the toesox though – what a creative idea! It’s so fun to have little slip on socks, but the best part is that there’s room for your toes to breathe! So instead of toe sock, there toe-less socks. So fun!

img_0148

This amazing travel mug has been another one of my favorite items from the box! It’s a nice, healthy size for avid coffee drinkers like me, and your drink will stay warm for hours! It’s awesome! Plus, who doesn’t like a rather flattering wake up call in the morning 😉

img_0147

Lastly, this eye shadow palette is simply stunning! If you’ve ever used a Naked palette, it’s essentially like that! It’s an incredible product and I love the double-sided brush that came with it! This palette is perfect for my skin tone since they are neutral colors, and other boxes might have other palettes for different skin tones, interests, etc., but as for me – this couldn’t have been more perfect!

You can order FabFitFun as a seasonal subscription for $49.99/box or you can sign up for an annual subscription and receive 4 boxes for $179.99! But even better, with my discount code, you’ll get $10 off your first order! Get your box here: http://xo.fff.me/elR41 

All other items that came in the box: BrowGal eyebrow gel, SkinLaundry night serum, Spongelle bath scrub, ModCloth blanket scarf, Nature coloring book and color pencils, and Cottonelle wipes.

Leave a Reply

