Fresh Finds – Aug 2016

Soooo with being home this week I’ve done a LOT of shopping – which is fabulous! I perused my local mall, The Shoppes, as well as a couple others in the neighboring areas. If you like outdoor malls and want to take advantage of the final warm weeks of summer then I highly recommend checking out Victoria Gardens! To check out all my fresh finds for this month check out the links below!

Windsor – crop top, black dress, navy cross top, casual top

Charming Charlie – Β gold ring,Β necklace, and midi ring

 

I also bought a couple pairs of shoes from Reflection since they are having a BOGO 50% off deal going on right now! So check out the deals before they’re gone!

I’d love to hear what some of your fresh finds for the month are! Happy shopping πŸ™‚

XOXO,

Chanel

 

Leave a Reply

